Expertized control system

 

The operation and control of the whole machine adopts intelligent algorithm software, and features more convenient operation. 

Possess independent and core technologies of electrical discharge machine

 

Mirror Series 

As the high-end model for mould workshops, it adopts special mirror machining circuit with powderless mirror machining, and features ultra-precise surface, high mirror, ultra-precise edge, super clear angle and effective machining. The cutter lifting speed of the main axis reaches 10m/min, and the high speed cutter lifting is capable of effectively removing impurity, achieving effective and stable discharge as well as high quality surface.

 

Graphite Series

As the effective model for mould workshops, it adopts special graphite machining circuit with the high speed coarsemachining 3 times faster than copper, and high speed finish machining 5times faster than copper. The product features machinability, and is capable of achieving complicated geometric shape with light weight, its density is less than 1/4 of copper, which is easy for clamping with electrode, and can reduce the amount of single electrodes since they can be bundled as the combined electrode. 

 

Hard Alloy Series

As the high-end model for mould workshops, it adopts special hard alloy machining circuit with crackless and ultra-high machining, and features ultra-precise machining and low electrode consumption, the bottom of single structure is made of high grade casting iron without deformation, and is suitable for machining moulds of high precision. 

 

Lifecycle upgrade for the system without charge, 
We provides latest technology,

Help you cope with the changing world! 

 

© 2017 - Guangdong STANDY Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd.   粤ICP备13028071号   NOVOW  

CS

Online Serviceservice time:9:00-24:00

CS

0755-8963 6968
helpline

top

专家控制系统

 

全机操控采用智能算法软件,使操作更方便。

拥有火花机自主核心技术,专注于火花机的研发和制造

 

镜面系列

模具工作室高端机型,采用专用的镜面加工回路,无粉镜面加工。超精面,高镜面,超精边,超清角,高效加工,主轴抬刀速度最大可达到10m/min,高速抬刀能有效排除杂质,实现高效的稳定放电和表面的高质量。

 

石墨系列

模具工作室高效机型,采用专用的石墨加工回路,高速粗加工较铜快3倍,高速精加工较铜快5倍,可加工性好,能实现复杂的几何造型,重量轻,密度不足铜的1/4,电极容易夹持,可减少单个电极的数量,因为可捆绑做成组合电极。

 

硬质合金系列

模具工作室高端机型,采用专用的硬质合金加工回路无裂痕超硬加工,超精加工电极消耗,第一结构的底部采用高级钢铁,无变形,适合于高精密度的模具加工

 

免费终身系统升级, 
我们提供最新的技术,
以帮您应对变化的世界!

©2017 - 广东商鼎智能设备有限公司版权所有 粤ICP备13028071号 网站建设:新一站

在线
客服

在线客服服务时间:9:00-18:00

选择客服马上在线沟通:

客服
热线

0755-89980936
7*24小时客服服务热线

顶部